We're easily reachable!

Just write to the relevant department and you will hear back from us asap.


Editorials
Mr. Milton D’Silva

milton@iedcommunications.com

Advertisements
Mrs. Kala Gopalan

kala@iedcommunications.com

Magazine
Mr. Anthony Joseph

anthony@iedcommunications.com

Subscriptions
Subscriptions Incharge

subscriptions@industrialautomationindia.in

Website team
IT Head

webmaster@industrialautomationindia.in

Social media
Social media Head

social@industrialautomationindia.in




Esclation matrix!

The secret to happy customers that we follow religiously.


Level 1
CRM Desk

Live chat/ Support ticket
revert within 2 working hours

Level 2
CRM Head

crm@industrialautomationindia.in
revert within 2 working hours

Level 3
Operations Desk

operations@industrialautomationindia.in
revert within 2 working hours

Not sure whom to reach ?

You can visit our office and we can discuss your query or drop us a message.


Our locations:
Regd Office:

64, Empire Building D N Road,Fort,
Mumbai 400001
91-22-22079567 / 22073370


Head Office:

243, Shiv Shakti Industrial Estate,
Andheri Kurla Road,Opp Mittal Estate,
Andheri (E) Mumbai 400059